Hitta din närmaste friskvårdare

Alingsås
Allergikliniken AlingsåsBarbro Börjeson
Göteborgsvägen 14, Alingsås
0709-95 09 66
barbro@allergiklinikenalingsas.se

Halmstad
Holistisk Terapi
Sabine, Olle, Karin, Hanna
Fredsgatan 8, Halmstad
035-12 22 77
holistisk@mail.com 

Kalix
Ann-Maris Friskvård
Ann-Mari Andersson
Nystaden 1B, Kalix
070-668 33 45
ann-mari@friskast.nu

Kinna
AllergaMarkus Johansson
Verkstadsgatan 1, Kinna
0702-79 79 37
markus@allerga.se

Lindome
Må Väl till kropp och själ
Hällesåkersvägen 174, Lindome
072-307 40 50
yvonnelonn@hotmail.com

Nässjö
Life-butiken
Katarina Carltad
Storgatan 37, Nässjö
0380-183 90 070- 194 97 24
katarina@piggabutiken.se 

Skarpnäck
Bicomharmoni
Moni Rosenberg
Peter Biro
kontakt@bicomharmoni.se
0707602415

Stockholm/Haninge
Curves
Nynäsvägen 3G, Haninge
Lena Helgstedt
08-777 10 03
lena.helgstedt@curves-sverige.se

Växjö
AllergiklinikenMirre Gustafsson
Sandgärdsgatan 23, Växjö
070-666 86 11
mirre@allergikliniken.se

Ylva Ygdevik
0707471626
y.ygdevik@hotmail.com

Ängelholm
Bioresonans Hälsan Ängelholm
Petra Ahlbin
Fäladsvägen 30, Ängelholm
073 445 32 38
petra.ahlbin@hotmail.com

Örebro
Sarnes Consulting KB Einar Sarnes
Stallgatan 6, 1 tr. Örebro
070-9165100
einar@sarnes.se