Hitta din närmaste Bicom friskvårdare

Alingsås
Allergikliniken Alingsås, Barbro Börjeson
Göteborgsvägen 14, Alingsås
0709-95 09 66
barbro@allergiklinikenalingsas.se

Bredaryd
Bredaryds Massage & Kroppsvård
Evelyne Törnqvist
Albanovägen 11, Bredaryd
evelyne@bredarydsmassage.se
07364447925

Halmstad
Holistisk Terapi
Karin, Emma, Camilla
Fredsgatan 8, Halmstad
035-12 22 77
info@holistiskterapi.nu

Magiliam
Birgitta Johansson
Karl XI´s väg 31, Halmstad
birgitta.j@magiliam.se
0708505620

Kalix
Ann-Maris Friskvård
Ann-Mari Andersson
Nystaden 1B, Kalix
070-668 33 45
ann-mari@friskast.nu

Kinna
Allerga
Markus Johansson
Verkstadsgatan 1, Kinna
0702-79 79 37
markus@allerga.se

Lindome
Må Väl till kropp och själ
Hällesåkersvägen 174, Lindome
072-307 40 50
yvonnelonn@hotmail.com

Nässjö
Life-butiken
Katarina Carltad
Storgatan 37, Nässjö
0380-183 90 070-194 97 24
katarina@piggabutiken.se 

Skarpnäck
Bicomharmoni
Moni Rosenberg
Peter Biro
kontakt@bicomharmoni.se
0707602415

Stockholm/Haninge
Body Shine
G:a Nynäsvägen 3G, Haninge
Lena Helgstedt
076-050 25 31
info@bodyshine.se

Tranås
Må Bättre
Malin Bengtsson
Storgatan 34
0140-10606
malin@mabattretranas.se

Ullared
Hakestad Tolkservice & Hälsa
Cecilia Nilsson
Hakestad 136, Ullared.
070-391 21 81
hakestadtolkservice@hotmail.com

Vara
Allergikliniken Vara
Barbro Börjeson
Apoteksgatan 3, 534 31 Vara
0709-95 09 66
barbro@allergiklinikenvara.se

Västerås
Lilla Massageriet
Lustigkullagatan 18
724 64 Västerås
Pialia.ljusbarare@gmail.com

Växjö
Allergikliniken
Mirre Gustafsson
Sandgärdsgatan 23, Växjö
070-666 86 11
mirre@allergikliniken.se

Ylva Ygdevik
0707471626
y.ygdevik@hotmail.com

Ängelholm
Bioresonans Hälsan Ängelholm
Petra Ahlbin
Fäladsvägen 30, Ängelholm
073 445 32 38
petra.ahlbin@hotmail.com

Örebro
Sarnes Consulting KB
Einar Sarnes
Stallgatan 6, 1 tr. Örebro
070-9165100
einar@sarnes.se